Fragment Bonus Tracks released!

Posted by Jonathan Silk on November 6, 2017 News | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | No comments

A year on from the release of Fragment on Stoney Lane Records, we have released 3 bonus tracks, featuring the big band, the strings, Percy Pursglove on flugel, Mike Fletcher on alto saxophone, and all under the baton of Andrew Bain.

These tracks were previously unreleased and I’m really excited to share these extra tracks with everyone. The band worked so hard for two full days at Angel Studios on January 7th and 8th 2016 and I am really proud of all the results from these incredible musicians.

You can hear the full album (and even download it for the measly price of £3 for one week only!) at the Stoney Lane EMPORIUM … please take full advantage of this and I hope you enjoy the new music !


The band at work directed by Andrew Bain
Credit – Iza Korsak